Home  Appotography.com 
advertisement Tiny Crosswords - Made by MagnetiCatGames.com
Playstation 2 Fantasy - Everything about Playstation 2 Developed on Alienware! Search games!
  Register   Calendar   Members   FAQ   Home  

Latest NewsReviewsPreviewsFeaturesScreenshotsContact Our Staff

Welcome to the PsFantasy.com Forums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back  PsFantasy.com Forums » General Forums » Comics And Anime Forum

Old Oct 6th, 2004, 03:55 PM   #1
~Desi~

~Desi~ is on a distinguished road
Newbie Anime Watcher

Im a newbie at watchin anime...so I have no clue what to watch....so it woul dbe cool to get some tiutle of some good anime.
~Desi~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2004, 11:54 PM   #2
merylsilverburg
Enemy or Ally?

merylsilverburg is on a distinguished road
What genres do you like? For example, action, romance, horror, comedies, sci-fi, movies, TV series, OVAs (Original Video Animation), etc.

"Have a little priest" ~ Mrs. Lovett

"Grim Reaper, you could not get the women? What was the problem? Didn't you reap them with your grim reaping equipment?"

"I tried that but the women, they all know hopscotch" ~ Eddie Izzard

You Can Help

merylsilverburg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7th, 2004, 09:13 AM   #3
kupoartist
.illustrated.thingy.

kupoartist is on a distinguished road