Reid
Mar 24th, 2002, 12:25 PM
A little bit.

Sleazy P Martini
Mar 24th, 2002, 12:30 PM
So do I.

Sword 4 Hire
Mar 24th, 2002, 01:35 PM
I'd love to learn...it looks really cool...and the whole rockstar thing that goes along with it sounds awesome!

Faile
Mar 24th, 2002, 01:48 PM
i exist for my guitar

Pu the Owl
Mar 24th, 2002, 02:21 PM
I've tried guitar for a period, then I changed my mind and got a bass XD

Sleazy P Martini
Mar 24th, 2002, 02:28 PM
I've been playing for about 15 years. And over time you acquire a good collection of gear. Here's what I have now.
Guitars and basses:
1985 Gibson Les Paul
1981 Squire strat
Ibanez RG450 (black)
Ibanez RG450 (White)
Ibanez Soungear bass
Fender Pwer/Jass bass (Wierd bass, it has a precision body and a jazz neck, and no pickguard)

Amps:
Peavy sterio chorus 212
Fender rockpro head with marshall 4x12 slant top cabinet.
Peavy mega bass head 400 watts, Eden 4x10 cabinet, Peavy DJS 18" sub.

Pu the Owl
Mar 24th, 2002, 02:31 PM
That's a nice collection!

Is there among the ones you mentioned your first guitar?

Sleazy P Martini
Mar 24th, 2002, 02:47 PM
My first guitar was a BC Rich. And thats long gone.

talon101
Mar 25th, 2002, 02:46 AM
im suprised sssnake hasent posted here

anyway i play guitar somtimes
mostly at school in music

Uchiha Sasuke
Mar 25th, 2002, 01:44 PM
Woo hoo a guitar thread.Yeah i play guitar and it runs my life.I've been playing for about 3 years and play pretty much everyday.My first guitar was a fender stratocaster and later i got my gibson SG.I hoping to get into music for a career someday.

Cannibal Clown
Mar 25th, 2002, 03:23 PM