PDA

View Full Version : so it wasnt too long ... but i might be around more

trunks69420
Sep 5th, 2005, 02:34 AM
so okay. i moved a way aways from home.. like 4 hours.. you'll all be happy to know i'm doing much better... on and off ways ... ya know.. life aint cake.. so i still get s*** here and there.... but i'm still coke free.. which was my main hinderance in being back where i'm from... almost 2 months and *dynomite* :).. no cocaine... i have refrained from self destruction in forms of physical violence as much as possible... not perfect.. but then again who is right?

umm... i worked as a dishwasher at a baseball fantasy camp for about a month and met some awesome people.. some of my core friends here actually.. awesome s***.... and tommorow at about 1pm i start my new job at the state university here in Oneonta NY... i am gettin full teachters benefits and all that jazz as well.. cool a** s***... lovin it.

stayin single... for now.. for the moment... i've even lost some of my 'famed' sex drive... i'm tired of f***ing just to f***... i'm just taking it easy and enjoying life as much as possible.. cause sorry ladies... most ladies are just more problems anyways.,.. MOST.. not all :)

so yeah... i'm mostly happy.. i'm good... and i'm still as pretty as ever... s***s yes.

good to be back and hopefully i'll be around more than before..

wu tang.

Cory J.

Berserker
Sep 5th, 2005, 05:48 AM
Good S%#&*!!!

Good to hear things are working out for you Cor. You still will undoubtetly encounter problems and little setbacks, but coming this far already is major good stuff for real! Carry on the good life my friend and stay strong!

I'll talk to you soon!

Pu the Owl
Sep 5th, 2005, 06:18 AM
I'm really glad for you to hear things are getting better! I'm also glad you came here to tell us!