PDA

View Full Version : Just Played Kingdom Hearts

DSgamer
Feb 5th, 2003, 09:21 PM
my friend let me borrow KH, when i started playing, i wasnt interested, but wao! what an amazing game!!!!!!! this is one of the coolest games ever. i really like the song in the intro too :D

How does every1 else feel about this game??

David
Feb 5th, 2003, 11:44 PM
Oh, I loved this game! That's how I felt about it.

DSgamer
Feb 6th, 2003, 02:12 AM
any1 else feel the same way???

mark0™
Feb 6th, 2003, 09:22 AM
one of my favourite games, I wasnt interested at first because of disney, but its a great game.

Probably would have been better without Disney and all that true heart power crap they were talking about, the gameplay is what I liked, the story wasn't too great.

KH2 will probably be much better

dan da man
Feb 6th, 2003, 11:08 AM
When is this game released in the UK?

Vicious
Feb 6th, 2003, 11:32 AM
Kindom Hearts is one of my favorite RPGs. I love the song in the intro. Kingdom Hearts 2 is gonna own.

ssjtrunks13
Feb 6th, 2003, 12:13 PM
The theme song is the best song I jhave ever heard in a video game. Even more so than this one song in Grandia II.

Nelo Angelo
Feb 6th, 2003, 03:48 PM
It's good, but I didn't feel like playing it a second time. o.o

mark0™
Feb 6th, 2003, 03:48 PM
Dan, its been out, since like November or then-about... :disturb:

Plug 4
Feb 6th, 2003, 05:11 PM
damn i really need that game...and xenosaga and star ocean 3.....ahhhh to many stuff to get

dan da man
Feb 7th, 2003, 10:21 AM
Originally posted by mark0

Dan, its been out, since like November or then-about... :disturb:

WHOA, shit! I didnt know! I might invest in this title now!

ssjtrunks13
Feb 7th, 2003, 10:44 AM
It is good, but not good enough that I'd want to play it again in a looooong time.

rpgKing
Feb 7th, 2003, 10:58 AM