PDA

View Full Version : Signature Making

x157anz
Feb 23rd, 2002, 03:12 PM
-- I posted this in the other thread but nobody was replying :(--

Plz could somebody make me a signature plz.

I would like pics of like barbarians,Warriors,Wizzards,Orcs

A kind of RPG sig if anybody could plz make me one. (lord of the rings)
Make it long lenth ways but not much height
:p ;) Thanks !

Pu the Owl
Feb 23rd, 2002, 03:20 PM
I'll try looking for pics and if I find some nice ones, I'll use them to make you a sig :)

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 12:13 PM
I made a first banner.
I dunno if it's good for you or not. It's a Lord of the Rings banner.
Feel free to use it if you want :)

http://digilander.iol.it/zoein/fbanner.jpg

x157anz
Feb 24th, 2002, 02:06 PM
Yep thats cool thanks fortune
:ghost:

Bogart
Feb 24th, 2002, 06:59 PM
ohhh! that's a cool pic! I'd like to have one too, but I'm not good with this kind of things! :(

GaseousSnake
Feb 24th, 2002, 07:07 PM
Regina can u PLZ make moi a sig too.I would like a Ninja sig.Cheers mate:cool:

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 07:10 PM
ok :)

*looks for ninja's images*

Uchiha Sasuke
Feb 24th, 2002, 08:20 PM
Well could someone make me a new Banner and host it for me

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 08:22 PM
I can host it. Just send it to my e-mail address [email protected]

Uchiha Sasuke
Feb 24th, 2002, 08:26 PM
Hmm ok i guess i can do that

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 09:01 PM
ok, banner uploaded. ;)

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 09:34 PM
So GaseousSnake, I made your banner.
You can use it, if you want. I'm not sure it's what you asked for :D

http://digilander.iol.it/zoein/ninja.jpg

Uchiha Sasuke
Feb 24th, 2002, 09:51 PM
Originally posted by Fortune
ok, banner uploaded. ;)

Thanx a whole lot fortune

Pu the Owl
Feb 24th, 2002, 09:55 PM
So, if someone else needs a banner, ask here. I'll try to make all the banners you're requesting, apart from the ones I can't make because I really can't find pics :p

LiquidSm0ke
Feb 25th, 2002, 09:19 PM