PDA

View Full Version : Hello everyone.

Valkrie Of Light
Jan 5th, 2003, 11:29 PM
Hi everyone. My name is Valkrie of Light. This is my first time on a forum or anything as I am quite new to the internet.

David
Jan 5th, 2003, 11:44 PM
Hi, glad that you could join us!

0===(==================>

To be forgotten is worse than death...

Seraph Sephiroth
Jan 5th, 2003, 11:50 PM
Hiyas! I remember when I was new to the internet... what a scarey place it is! Full of giant monsters and vampyres! AHHH! ...I'm just kidding. I'm kinda new to this forum too, but I've already made a ton of friends! it was like magic! :D and I know we'll get along, because you have Sailor Saturn in your avatar!! And she's my favorite senshi out of all of them!! *hugs* Welcome!

Chara
Jan 5th, 2003, 11:56 PM
Welcome, valkyrie. IF you are new to the internet, this si a nice place to start. Out of all the forums I've been to this is the best. People here dont act like little pricks and if they do they are outta here. So that leaves some nice, sane members to talk to.

Ok... maybe not that sane...

Beretta55
Jan 6th, 2003, 12:05 AM
Originally posted by Chara

Welcome, valkyrie. IF you are new to the internet, this si a nice place to start. Out of all the forums I've been to this is the best. People here dont act like little pricks and if they do they are outta here. So that leaves some nice, sane members to talk to.

Ok... maybe not that sane...
hehehehehe:evil:

but anyway welcome to ps2fantasy and have a good stay on your first forum.

Valkrie Of Light
Jan 6th, 2003, 12:40 AM
Thank you very much for the welcome. And of course I love Saturn!Who ever doesnt has a serious mental problem. And im glad you're a senshi fan and not a scout fan

Seraph Sephiroth
Jan 6th, 2003, 02:46 AM
All Scout fans must perish... DEATH RIBBON REVOLUTION!!!!!!!
*bows up the world* ....opps... -_-;;

Valkrie Of Light
Jan 6th, 2003, 02:48 AM