PDA

View Full Version : hey peoples

Deathwatchz
Dec 4th, 2002, 11:44 PM
since chara's post got so many replies, i figured id try my luck.

hey people,
i got the name from a little bit of a conflict. I was originally reaper, but there was a guy on the forum i was on who had the same callname, so i changed it to deathwatch. I got the Z added when i joined the Z-fighters (a chat fighting group that lasted for about a year, then died off.). I'm a student in detroit, MI. im 17, my hobbies are poetry, chess, computers, drawing, ps2, etc. I can feel chara on the insomniac thing. its 11:40 over here, and im not gonna be crashing without the help of good old nyquil. :):) well, im rambling again, so ill let ya go. hope i get to know ya better, CAUSE IM GONNA BE HERE AWHILE.....

oh yeah, if I get a little philisophical from time to time, dont mind me. I'm planning on being a psychologist, cause i've gotta figure out what's wrong with me :laugh:

Frozen
Dec 4th, 2002, 11:49 PM
Just try not to spam too much or else you'll be hated forevaar.

But is nice to know about you. And that's a pretty interesting nick you got. Hope you like it here.

P.S> Wimp, I can go straight till 10 am without any sleep and any caffeine either :P

Deathwatchz
Dec 5th, 2002, 12:01 AM
no, what i meant is that i have school tomorrow, and if i dont take nyquil, im gonna be up till 8 or 9. otherwise, i usually get 3 hours of sleep a night, if that.

Frozen
Dec 5th, 2002, 12:29 AM
Damn, only 3 horus of sleep, that sucks arse. I feel freaking tired at work when I only happen to get 7 :laugh:

Redpyramidhead
Dec 5th, 2002, 02:49 AM
Whats up Watchz. I refuse to go to sleep, myself. I'm sick of dreaming all the time. Sick, twisted, depressing dreams, whose sole purpose is to dig into my psyche and find where it hurts me the most...and... and... Oh sorry, I tend to ramble myself and your post reminded me why I'm still awake.