Home  Appotography.com 
advertisement Tiny Crosswords - Made by MagnetiCatGames.com
Playstation 2 Fantasy - Everything about Playstation 2 Developed on Alienware! Search games!
  Register   Calendar   Members   FAQ   Home  

Latest NewsReviewsPreviewsFeaturesScreenshotsContact Our Staff

Welcome to the PsFantasy.com Forums.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back  PsFantasy.com Forums » General Forums » General Chat

Old May 18th, 2006, 05:16 PM   #1
Redpyramidhead
pazparacolombia

Redpyramidhead is on a distinguished road
Post I Have Started College

It has been a long time coming. I mean, I graduated high school in 2000 and I am now 25 years old. I have no doubt that I needed all that time to find my true self within me, become a verions of this person in control, and figure out what I wanted to do with my life with absolute certainty, though, so I am glad I waited.

So I am attending the New England Institute of Art in Massachusetts. I am studying for my associates degree of science in Audio Production. If all goes well, I may move on and complete a Bachelor's degree in Audio Media and Technology, which would be another two years. Also, I just may attend an 18 month program for a Recording Arts Certificate at CDIA of Boston University, which is a more focused and quicker to the point course simultaneously. Yeah, so I am going to be one busy guy, but as that is its still only 3-4 days a week of class (4 every other week.) I expect to have a lot of homework, but since it is all towards something I KNOW I wish to do with my life, I am one step ahead of the game.