PDA

View Full Version : Gaming Food!

Pu the Owl
Feb 1st, 2002, 07:42 PM
What is that you like to eat when you're playing videogames?

IcyMourdor
Feb 1st, 2002, 07:45 PM
PIZZA!

The best food in the world!

Spirit
Feb 1st, 2002, 07:49 PM
any junk food/snacks are good. But my favouirte are doritos and salsa(very hot) :D

MakgSnake
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:10 PM
While Playing A Good Long Game........I Love To Have A Package Of "CHIPS" (Pringles Or Lays Or Anything Good).....And Three Or Four Coke Cans.....So I Dont Have To Leave The Room. Thats The Best I Think!.! Or..........PopCorns..........I Dont Mind! :D

LiquidSm0ke
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:13 PM
Pizza (doesn't matter while I'm working on games, or playing them)

merylsilverburg
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:17 PM
Chips, cookies, and a lot of drinks. I get dehydrated a lot heh, heh.....:o :D

Pu the Owl
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:18 PM
Ahhhh! Cookies!

*hungry mode on*

Uchiha Sasuke
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:23 PM
Well since im a pro on food for playing games,heres what i usually have at the gaming partys.

For someone playing through an adventure game or rpg-Go with pizza
For the first person shooters-Popcorn of chips

Sweets like chocolate chip cookies are also required when you are playing for a long time.

Another essiantial for gaming and is a must have is the allmighty caffinated beverage

Mercury Shadow
Feb 1st, 2002, 08:32 PM
Cinese Food/ Pizza/ Coke

HEAVEN

Soul Angel
Feb 1st, 2002, 09:03 PM
I'll pretty much eat anything while playing on games as well as drink anything! :D

It usually depends on what I feel like eating :rolleyes:

jenova_jeb
Feb 1st, 2002, 09:19 PM
Pizza, chips, and code red Mountain Dew. Can't get better than that :D .

Sleazy P Martini
Feb 2nd, 2002, 02:33 AM
I don't like to eat chips when I play games because I usually get the controller greasy. :D I usually just brew a pot of coffee and I'll sip on that while i play.

x157anz
Feb 2nd, 2002, 05:38 AM