PDA

View Full Version : New 2 Anime

Qjij_jijQ
Apr 13th, 2002, 09:54 AM
Eh... well, yeah. I'm kinda new to this whole "anime" thing, so I was wondering if you had any particular anime movie you think I should check out...

I already saw:
- Princess Mononoké
- Street Fighter Alpha: The Movie

Both of them were quite good and I was wonderin' if you had any other suggestions for me ? I like when there's a lot of action, fights and blood is always nice, right ? :right:

So... What you got for me ?

merylsilverburg
Apr 13th, 2002, 01:56 PM
Hey! I'm happy to hear you're into the anime thing! Okay, if you're into anime movies, then you should check out:

Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust
Blood: The Vampire

Those two are probably the best ones to check out, but since I don't know many anime movies, I can't recommend any others. Maybe someone else can help you out. I hope this helps get you started. :)

Qjij_jijQ
Apr 13th, 2002, 02:01 PM
Thank you kindly ma'am... I'll try to check them out.

Anyone has any other suggestions ?

Miata
Apr 15th, 2002, 12:54 PM