PDA

View Full Version : One More Revolutionary Girl Utena Pic

merylsilverburg
Mar 31st, 2002, 06:27 PM
Heh.....I have one more Utena pic here....I have another one but, this was probably the best one. I know this drawing there's a LOT of flaws, but I drew this back in 1998, when my drawing skills haven't improved yet, so.....:right: Anyway, enjoy, I'm sorry if the pic is too dark, I had to darken it so you guys could see the characters. :)

http://communities.msn.com/Ps2Fantasy/artwork.msnw?action=ShowPhoto&PhotoID=42

Rei
Mar 31st, 2002, 07:50 PM
Wow meryl! That's terribly cool! And so detailed!
Especially clothes are very well drawned!

Spirit
Mar 31st, 2002, 08:02 PM
looks really well detailed ;)
great job, and myself being an artist, I think you have very nice talent =P

Soul Angel
Mar 31st, 2002, 10:18 PM
That's really good Meryl
I like it, its really nicely done
Keep it up! ;)

Sword 4 Hire
Apr 1st, 2002, 12:57 AM
Wow...how long did that take you?

Pu the Owl
Apr 1st, 2002, 08:41 PM
That's really lovely!
I like the composition of the image and I agree that you added so much detail in this pic!

Cannibal Clown
Apr 1st, 2002, 09:19 PM
Hollllllyyyyyyy ssshhhhhit! I can't believe how much detail you went into with those clothes. That is awesome! The faces are a bit tooo pointy, but the rest of the pic well enough makes up for it.

Amazing!

merylsilverburg
Apr 2nd, 2002, 11:39 PM